Paul Simon Announces New Album ‘Stranger to Stranger;’ Hear First Single, ‘Wristband’

Paul SimonPaul Simon has announced a new album called Stranger to Stranger, led by its first single “Wristband.”
Stranger to Stranger will be released June 3 on Concord Records, marking Simon’s 13th solo studio album.(billboard report)
Stranger to Stranger track list:
1. The Werewolf
2. Wristband
3. The Clock
4. Street Angel
5. Stranger to Stranger
6. In a Parade
7. Proof of Love
8. In the Garden of Edie
9. The Riverbank
10. Cool Papa Bell
11. Insomniac’s Lullaby


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here