Urban Wildlife Vol.1 out June 26th

Urban Wildlife Vol.1
Believe Digital and Bass In Your Face presents a new series of fine selected Drum and Bass compilations!

Since the 90’s, Jungle and Ragga DnB have evolved into genres carrying within a vast variety of interesting styles. Nowadays they are some of the most powerful and attractive electronic music styles that have developed into and created a worldwide scene with different hotspots around the globe.

# Artist Track
01 Mencel Smack (Duktus Remix)
02 Mindscape feat Kryptomedic Break Ya Neck
03 The Qemists Run You
04 Urbandawn Vona
05 Evol Intent Getting High at Low Tide
06 Keeno & Alice Gasson Etchings on a Glass Heart
07 Logistics Icarus
08 Tweakz 1995
09 Giacomo Causal
10 Syncopix I Missed You too
11 Smuskind The Sloth
12 Felix Raymon Mack
13 Prolix Nature of Reality
14 Fourward The Storm
15 Trilo End Game
16 Zombie Cats, L33 Zombots
17 Agressor Bunx Total Destroy
18 Kronology Voyager
19 Gradual Beware
20 Allied Obscurity
21 L 33 Badman
22 Optiv, BTK At All Costs
23 Malux Fonk
24 Peshay Funkstar
25 Document One Small Steps
26 Drumsound & Bassline Smith The Truth
27 Mob Tactics Rave Weapon
28 BMotion Arabia
29 Neonschwarz Standstreifen
30. Dreadmaul – Destroyer Of Worlds

More Info HERE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here