Quiet Boy Announces EP ‘Earwig’ for release Spring 2017/Listen and download the new single ‘Redeem’

Quiet Boy Announces EP ‘Earwig’Redeem is the first single to be revealed from Quiet Boy’s debut EP Earwig, due for release in Spring 2017. The track showcases a bold song writing and vocal approach that comes directly from the heart. It’s hooky, infectious, heartbreaking dream-electronica.
Quiet Boy is a solo project produced by Nick Trepka. Envision Scott Walker soundtracking Stranger Things: This is a visionary reimagining of childhood led by one of the UK’s finest musical creatives. Quiet Boy’s multi-instrumentalist band are: Russell Ditchfield, Emily Sills, Alexandra Braithwaite and Stuart Roberts.
Quiet Boy describes his music as a ‘coming of age symphony’. Drawing on his vast musical memory from nursery rhymes through to contemporary electronic music, he chews up and spits out influences, creating something utterly new.
Quiet Boy is a project born out of nostalgia, but far from throwback.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here