Ten Fé share Roman Flügel remix of 'Twist Your Arm'(Stream)

Ten FéThe original ‘Twist Your Arm’ features slide guitars, chain-gang backing vocals, gospel piano and a Primal Scream / Screamadelica infusion by Pearson. Flügel, one of Germany’s biggest names on the electronic music scene has delivered a darker, moodier mix.
Also today the band announce their 5-track Remix EP, ‘Hit The Light – The Remixes’, which will be available on 24 February as a digital download and on limited edition Vinyl. The Roman Flügel remix will form part of the remix EP which is presented by Electronic Beats, German Telekom’s platform which has been at the forefront of electronic music for more than 15 years. The EP has an impressive line-up featuring remixes by electronic music legend UNKLE, Ewan Pearson, Tom Furse of The Horrors and Norwegian producers Lindstrøm and Prins Thomas. The Remix EP is the culmination of a collaboration between the band and Electronic Beats, and the deft analogue-meets-digital vibe that their relationship is about, presenting exciting and exclusive remixes of Ten Fé’s album tracks on limited edition vinyl.
‘Hit The Light – The Remixes’ EP will be available through SOME KINDA LOVE / Electronic Beats / [PIAS] on 24 February on 12 Inch Vinyl (SKL010T) and Digital (SKL010DE1). Pre-order the Vinyl HERE. Pre-order on iTunes and get ‘Twist Your Arm (Roman Flügel Remix)’ as an instant download.
Hit The Light – The Remixes
1. Make Me Better (UNKLE Reconstruction)
2. Turn (Ewan Pearson Remix)
3. Another Way (Tom Furse Extrapolation)
4. Twist Your Arm (Roman Flügel Remix)
5. Twist Your Arm (Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas Remix)
Ten Fé’s debut album ‘Hit The Light’ LP out on 3 February is an 11-track LP and follows the release of their acclaimed singles, ‘Make Me Better’, ‘In The Air’, ‘Elodie’ and ‘Turn’.
Hit The Light

1. Overflow
2. Turn
3. Elodie
4. Twist Your Arm
5. Another Way
6. In The Air
7. Don’t Forget
8. Follow
9. Make Me Better
10. Burst
11. July Rain


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here