Immersion (Wire’s Colin Newman & Malka Spigel) Announce New Album Sleepless due June 15 via swim~,Watch “Microclimate”


Brighton-based duo Immersion, made up of Wire frontman Colin Newman & Minimal Compact’s Malka Spigel, will release their new album Sleepless on June 15th via swim~. The album can be pre-ordered now on limited vinyl and digitally.

Sleepless Track Listing
1. Microclimate (stream)
2. Off Grid
3. MS19
4. Sleepless
5. Propulsoid (with Matt Schulz)
6. Hovertron
7. The Humming Sea
8. Manic Toys
9. Seeing is Believing (with Hexenschuss)
10. Io