David Guetta announces new album “7” feat: Nicki Minaj , Bebe Rexha , J. Balvin,Jess Glynne and many more

David Guetta will release new album “7” On September 14th
On David Guetta’s Words:
In my career, I never wanted to make something that is just credible, I always want to create something INCREDIBLE. I am so happy and proud to announce my seventh full length studio album “7”! This album is very special to me because it feels like I have entered a new phase in my career. I’m so thankful for all the support from my fans, my team and all the featuring artists. Without you, this album would not be here!! On September 14th it will officially see the daylight. Can’t wait!

Album Tracklist
1. David Guetta — Don’t Leave Me Alone (feat. Anne-Marie)
2. David Guetta — Battle (feat. Faouzia)
3. David Guetta & Sia — Flames
4. David Guetta — Blame It On Love (feat. Madison Beer)
5. David Guetta, Bebe Rexha & J. Balvin — Say My Name
6. Jason Derulo & David Guetta — Goodbye (feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William)
7. David Guetta — I’m That Bitch (feat. Saweetie)
8. David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks — Like I Do
9. David Guetta — 2U (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. David Guetta — She Knows How To Love Me (feat. Jess Glynne & Stefflon Don)
11. David Guetta & Steve Aoki — Motto (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy & Mally Mall)
12. Black Coffee & David Guetta — Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)
13. David Guetta — Para que te quedes (feat. J. Balvin)
14. David Guetta — Let It Be Me (feat. Ava Max)
15. David Guetta & Sia — Light Headed