Saturday, September 21, 2019

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic July Chart 2019 1. Lone - How Can You Tell (6:28) https://soundcloud.com/lone-1/a1_lone_abraxas 2. Bonobo - Linked (6:09) https://soundcloud.com/ninja-tune/sets/bonobo-linked 3. Roberto Bronco - Hypnotized (4:55) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-roberto-bronco-hypnotized 4. Sampa...

TOP 50 House Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 July Chart 2019 1. Neidex - Otayek (6:26) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/otayek-1?in=dubiks/sets/neidex-otayekloie-grisesnippet 2. Carlos Nilmmns - Older, Wiser (3:51) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-carlos-nilmmns-older-wiser-ornaments-music 3. Mount Liberation Unlimited - Prozac (6:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-mount-liberation-unlimited-prozac 4. Alex Dimou...

TOP 20 Melodic Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Eēlai - Under The Surface (Original Mix) (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-eelai-under-the-surface-lost-crate 2. Eli Spiral - Mandala Visions (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-eli-spiral-mandala-visions-warehouse-mixfree-download 3. Oldrich Sic Jr....

TOP 20 Techno Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 July Chart 2019 1. Cari Lekebusch, Orion - Miner (4:53) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-cari-lekebusch-orion-minerabsence-of-facts 2. Stereociti - Celestial Seeker (5:06) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-stereociti-celestial-seeker-groovement 3. Ancient Deep - Time Feat....

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic June Chart 2019 1. Sophia Saze - Tsminda (წმინდა) (2:36) https://soundcloud.com/kingdomsbk/sophia-saze-tsminda 2. San Mateo - polywater (5:03) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-san-mateo-polywater 3. Aparde-No Need 2 (4:19) 4. Verda Suno- OVO...

TOP 40 House Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 June Chart 2019 1. Darksidevinyl - Jago (Original Mix) (5:30) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-darksidevinyl-jago-nite-grooves 2. Dave Aju - Love In Zero Gravity (9:32) 3. Maceo Plex -...

TOP 30 Melodic Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Monolink - Return to Oz (ARTBAT remix) (8:00) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lo0ELoepTCM 2. Anticyclone - Between the Lines (7:24) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-anticyclone-between-the-lineswout-records 3. Fazlen - Arrival...

TOP 40 Techno Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 June Chart 2019 1. Joel Mull - Northern Spheres (7:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-joel-mull-northern-spheresparabel 2. Cari Lekebusch - Kappale (7:11) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/exclusive-premiere-cari-lekebusch-kappale-h-productions 3. Moteka - Peace At Last...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – May 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart 2019 1. Žagar - Creamy Emptiness (7:45) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-zagar-creamy-emptiness 2. Maribou State - Vale (HAAi’s Requiem for a Remix) (8:58) https://soundcloud.com/mariboustate/vale-haais-requiem-for-a-remix 3. Snik - Running...

TOP 40 Melodic Chart – May 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Ozgur Can & Sebjak - Why (5:19) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-ozgur-can-sebjak-whysincopat 2. ITTA - Ecstasy (Original Mix) (6:25) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-itta-ecstasy-deepwibe-underground 3. S:sko - It Is...
x