Tuesday, July 14, 2020

TOP 70 House Chart – November 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #tracksofthemonth TOP 70 November Chart 2019 1. Eddi Shkiper - Dilemma (Original Mix) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/04-eddi-shkiper-dilemma?in=dubiks/sets/eddi-shkiper-impure-snippet 2. Black Jazz Consortium - Soul People For Life 3. Jorge Caiado...

TOP 40 House Chart – October 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #tracksofthemonth TOP 40 October Chart 2019 1. Greg B - Deep Luv (Original Mix) (6:09) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-greg-b-deep-luv-melodymathics 2. The Cinematic Orchestra - Wait for Now (feat....

TOP 50 House Chart – September 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 September Chart 2019 1. Aaron K Gray - I Got A Feeling (6:56) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-aaron-k-gray-i-got-a-feeling 2. Mystic Future - Break The Cycle (Derek...

TOP 50 House Chart – August 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 August Chart 2019 1. Christian Löffler - Refu (Dominik Eulberg Remix) (7:37) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/christian-loffler-refu-dominik-eulberg-remixconnect-fm-special 2. Floating Points - LesAlpx (Extended) (10:33) https://soundcloud.com/floatingpoints/lesalpx-extended 3. Neidex - L'Oie...

TOP 50 House Chart – July 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 July Chart 2019 1. Neidex - Otayek (6:26) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/otayek-1?in=dubiks/sets/neidex-otayekloie-grisesnippet 2. Carlos Nilmmns - Older, Wiser (3:51) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-carlos-nilmmns-older-wiser-ornaments-music 3. Mount Liberation Unlimited - Prozac (6:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-mount-liberation-unlimited-prozac 4. Alex Dimou...

TOP 20 Melodic Chart – July 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Eēlai - Under The Surface (Original Mix) (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-eelai-under-the-surface-lost-crate 2. Eli Spiral - Mandala Visions (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-eli-spiral-mandala-visions-warehouse-mixfree-download 3. Oldrich Sic Jr....

TOP 40 House Chart – June 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 June Chart 2019 1. Darksidevinyl - Jago (Original Mix) (5:30) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-darksidevinyl-jago-nite-grooves 2. Dave Aju - Love In Zero Gravity (9:32) 3. Maceo Plex -...

TOP 40 House Chart – May 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 May Chart 2019 1. Thabo Getsome - Body Talks (Original Mix) (5:50) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-thabo-getsome-body-talksnite-grooves 2. Lea Lisa - Here Comes The Night...

TOP 70 House Chart – April 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 70 April Chart 2019 1. Q-Burns Abstract Message - Touchtones (1997) (6:39) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-q-burns-abstract-message-touchtones-1997 2. Buffere dMultiple - PrimeTime (8:04) 3. Terry Vernixx - Reconstruction Has...

TOP 70 House Chart – March 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 70 March Chart 2019 1. Oversound - Healing Of A Nation (8:00) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/oversound-healing-of-a-1?in=dubiks/sets/oversound-healing-of-a-nation-ep 2. Detroit's Filthiest - Deep Love feat. Yolanda Sargeant...
x