Saturday, January 18, 2020

TOP 40 House Chart – October 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #tracksofthemonth TOP 40 October Chart 2019 1. Greg B - Deep Luv (Original Mix) (6:09) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-greg-b-deep-luv-melodymathics 2. The Cinematic Orchestra - Wait for Now (feat....

TOP 20 House (June Playlist/Chart 2017)

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart TOP 20 House June 2017 1. Kiko Navarro - Lo Siento feat. Concha Buika (Original Extended) 2. Phil Kieran - Solar Storm...

TOP 40 House Chart – May 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 May Chart 2019 1. Thabo Getsome - Body Talks (Original Mix) (5:50) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-thabo-getsome-body-talksnite-grooves 2. Lea Lisa - Here Comes The Night...

TOP 50 House Chart – November 2018 w #dubiksmusicbox

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 November Chart 2018 Attention For Club DJ-s or Radio -Share this chart on your social network with #dubiksmusicbox -Screenshot of...

TOP 50 House Chart – April 2018

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 House Chart – April 2018 1. Sabb - Missing Home (7:30) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qO1hO4wrLaU 2. Sean Miller - Je t'aime (7:25) 3. Oversound - Eastcoast (9:00) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RhW4qAihGZg 4. FREE.D...

TOP 50 House Chart – May 2018

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 House May Chart 2018 1. Neverdogs - Violin In Love (Stacey Pullen's Space Odyssey Remix) (6:58) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZzPvtslT3go 2. Ted Kasprow - Indigenous...

TOP 40 House Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 June Chart 2019 1. Darksidevinyl - Jago (Original Mix) (5:30) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-darksidevinyl-jago-nite-grooves 2. Dave Aju - Love In Zero Gravity (9:32) 3. Maceo Plex -...

TOP 20 Melodic Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Eēlai - Under The Surface (Original Mix) (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-eelai-under-the-surface-lost-crate 2. Eli Spiral - Mandala Visions (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-eli-spiral-mandala-visions-warehouse-mixfree-download 3. Oldrich Sic Jr....

TOP 70 House Chart – April 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 70 April Chart 2019 1. Q-Burns Abstract Message - Touchtones (1997) (6:39) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-q-burns-abstract-message-touchtones-1997 2. Buffere dMultiple - PrimeTime (8:04) 3. Terry Vernixx - Reconstruction Has...

TOP 100 House Chart – February 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 100 February Chart 2019 1. Pépe - Trouble Glider (Lauer Remix) (5:42) https://soundcloud.com/loosefitrecords/pepe-trouble-glider-lauer-remix 2. Eddi Shkiper - Delango (Deepologic Remix) (6:42) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-eddi-shkiper-delango-deepologic-remixdubwise-records 3. Raw District &...
x