Sunday, September 15, 2019

TOP 40 House Chart – May 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 May Chart 2019 1. Thabo Getsome - Body Talks (Original Mix) (5:50) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-thabo-getsome-body-talksnite-grooves 2. Lea Lisa - Here Comes The Night...

TOP 40 Techno Chart – May 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 May Chart 2019 1. Lopezhouse - Arratsaldean (Dave Clarke remix) (7:14) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/todt-lopezhouse-arratsaldean-dave-clarke-remixsincopat 2. Yak - Wide Eye (5:37) https://soundcloud.com/r-srecords/yak-wide-eye-1 3. Spettro - Taxco (5:28) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-spettro-taxco-audiophile-deep 4. Rebūke...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – April 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart - April 2019 1. Ronan - Radical Acceptance (6:16) 2. Marc Hartman - The Air I Breath (4:16) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/marc-hartman-the-air-i-breath 3. Christian Löffler...

TOP 40 Melodic Chart – April 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 Melodic Chart 2019 1. El Campo - La Siembra (7:30) 2. Antispace - Winter Sunflower (Altriparty & Hypsidia Remix) (6:08) 3. Tibi Dabo...

TOP 70 House Chart – April 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 70 April Chart 2019 1. Q-Burns Abstract Message - Touchtones (1997) (6:39) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-q-burns-abstract-message-touchtones-1997 2. Buffere dMultiple - PrimeTime (8:04) 3. Terry Vernixx - Reconstruction Has...

TOP 40 Techno Chart – April 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 April Chart 2019 1. Mark Flash - Secret Empire (7:07) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-mark-flash-secret-empire-epmmusic 2. Rennie Foster - Crisis Actors (Matt Caine Remix) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-rennie-foster-crisis-actors-matt-caine-remixmoonlight-records 3. Saytek -...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – March 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart - March 2019 1. Wlderz - Swimming in a plastic ocean (4:24) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/track-of-the-day-wlderz-swimming-in-a-plastic-ocean 2. The Cinematic Orchestra - A Promise (feat....

TOP 40 Melodic Chart – March 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Miss Monique - No Way (Original Mix) (6:53) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-miss-monique-no-waydear-deer-black 2. Oversound - Bad Circuit (Original Mix) (6:57) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/oversound-bad-circuit-original?in=dubiks/sets/oversound-healing-of-a-nation-ep 3. Sounom &...

TOP 70 House Chart – March 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 70 March Chart 2019 1. Oversound - Healing Of A Nation (8:00) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/oversound-healing-of-a-1?in=dubiks/sets/oversound-healing-of-a-nation-ep 2. Detroit's Filthiest - Deep Love feat. Yolanda Sargeant...

TOP 50 Techno Chart – March 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 March Chart 2019 1. Minimal Violence - InDreams (Cardopusher Remix) (6:17) https://soundcloud.com/minimalviolence/indreams-cardopusher-remix?in=minimalviolence/sets/indreams 2. Bjørn Svin - to the other tree (9:53) https://soundcloud.com/bj-rn-svin/to-the-other-tree 3. G-Prod -...
x