Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Home Tags #Besttracksofthemonth

Tag: #Besttracksofthemonth

Premiere: Allan Shotter – Akihabara (2DIY4)

Electronica duo Vittoria Fleet member Allan Shotter lands his first solo EP, ‘Cassini ’ on Diynamic Music ’s sister label, 2DIY4. Inspired by NASA’s Cassini...

Premiere: Audio Pervert – Never Too Small (Hot Elephant Music)

Never Too Small taken from charity album 'Extinction', on Alexander Robotnick’s Hot Elephant Music . Audio Pervert (Samrat Bharadwaj) is a musician, producer, DJ, curator...

Premiere: Cari Lekebusch, Orion – Miner (Absence of Facts)

Miner, taken from Myrsky EP, out July 29 on Absence of Facts Nr.1 #dubiksmusiccharts TOP 20 Techno July 2019 #besttracksofthemonth After the “Foreign Shapes” vinyl...

TOP 50 House Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 July Chart 2019 1. Neidex - Otayek (6:26) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/otayek-1?in=dubiks/sets/neidex-otayekloie-grisesnippet 2. Carlos Nilmmns - Older, Wiser (3:51) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-carlos-nilmmns-older-wiser-ornaments-music 3. Mount Liberation Unlimited - Prozac (6:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-mount-liberation-unlimited-prozac 4. Alex Dimou...

TOP 20 Melodic Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Eēlai - Under The Surface (Original Mix) (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-eelai-under-the-surface-lost-crate 2. Eli Spiral - Mandala Visions (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-eli-spiral-mandala-visions-warehouse-mixfree-download 3. Oldrich Sic Jr....

Premiere: JP Lantieri – Leo (Flemcy)

Flemcy owner JP Lantieri has taken five years to prepare his 12-track 'Zodiac' album, and is releasing it both digitally and on CD,...

Premiere: Stevo Kurt – Schizma (Asymmetrik Dispersed Remix)(Mekanika Recordings)

Schizma (Asymmetrik Dispersed Remix), taken from Schizma EP, Out July 12 on Mekanika. Known to many as the godfather of Bulgarian techno, DJ Steven is...

Premiere: Leach – Besos (Muzik & Friendz)

Leach is back with a fantastic summer track called ‘Besos’ out July 15 on Muzik & Friendz https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-leach-besos-muzik-friendz Connect Artist, Label, Support https://www.facebook.com/muzikandfriendz https://muzikandfriendz.bandcamp.com/album/besos

TOP 20 Techno Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 July Chart 2019 1. Cari Lekebusch, Orion - Miner (4:53) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-cari-lekebusch-orion-minerabsence-of-facts 2. Stereociti - Celestial Seeker (5:06) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-stereociti-celestial-seeker-groovement 3. Ancient Deep - Time Feat....

Premiere: Stereociti – Celestial Seeker (Groovement)

Celestial Seeker, taken from Constant Turbulent Riot EP(Vinyl only), out July 15 on Groovement Stereociti releases his most defying EP to date. Beautifully mysterious and...
x