Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Home Tags Experimental

Tag: Experimental

The Air Texture series returns, this time inviting Rrose and Silent...

The Air Texture series returns, this time inviting Rrose and Silent Servant to curate the seventh release. The Air Texture compilation series, the core...

De Grandi is back for his third EP, 11-100-JAILLE on TV...

Parisian producer De Grandi is back for his third EP, 11-100-JAILLE. The Paradoxe Club founding member, now based in Brussels, moves away from his...

TOP 50 Electronic Chart – November 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 Electronic November Chart 2019 1. Poolblood – Here’s Where The Story Ends https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totw-poolblood-heres-where-the-story-ends-connect-fm-special 2. Eddi Shkiper - Impure https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/01-eddi-shkiper-impure-snippet?in=dubiks/sets/eddi-shkiper-impure-snippet#t=0:01 3. Sumsuch feat. Matty Eeles...

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – October 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic October Chart 2019 1. Dreaming Of Ghosts - Lunarum (4:00) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-dreaming-of-ghosts-lunarum-trees-and-cyborgs 2. Neon Chambers - Apollo (5:34) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-neon-chambers-kangding-ray-sigha-apollo-dekmantel 3. St. Vincent – Slow Disco...

Exclusive Stream: Silhouette Cameo 3 LP + An hour long mix...

Each of these tracks is a response to a recording made by Stuart Bowditch of a Silhouette Cameo 3 plotter cutter in Nick Dawson’s...

TOP 30 Electronic Chart – September 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Electronic September Chart 2019 1. Max Duke - Lies And All Theories (3:43) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-max-duke-lies-and-all-theories-redlight-music 2. Blaue Blume - Loveable (4:40) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j3uS-8nthKA 3. Magic City Hippies -...

Ryan Teague announces cinematic album Recursive Iterations(Preview)

Bristol -based composer Ryan Teague presents Recursive Iterations, a suite of seven extended compositions that incorporate cinematic arrangements and cutting edge sound design within...

Premiere: Belly Full Of Stars – scsi (brokendatapool bonus track)(Free Download)

scsi taken from brokendatapool EP (bonus track) out August 12 on Courier Belly Full Of Stars is the electronic sound project of Nashville-based musician, recordist,...

Who is experimental music? by Lolina

"Who is experimental music?" is a new release by Lolina Who is experimental music? by Lolina 1 Let go 2 Good or bad 3 Skipping 4 Glitching...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic June Chart 2019 1. Sophia Saze - Tsminda (წმინდა) (2:36) https://soundcloud.com/kingdomsbk/sophia-saze-tsminda 2. San Mateo - polywater (5:03) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-san-mateo-polywater 3. Aparde-No Need 2 (4:19) 4. Verda Suno- OVO...
x