Grasscut – Everyone Was A Bird Remixed( Stream Now)

Grasscut – Everyone Was A Bird – Remixed 
Lo Recordings
Released: 6.5.2016
Released in May 2015 Grasscut’s third album, ‘Everyone Was A Bird’ was a critical success, hailed as “Inspiring” by The Wire, “Thoughtful and beautifully reflective” by Electronic Sound and “As much an all-encompassing art piece as it is a pop record” by Q. 12 months we now have ‘Everyone Was A Bird – Remixed’, featuring a hand-picked selection of musicians and producers, including the likes of Fink, John Metcalfe, Mira Calix and Penguin Café, each reworking a track from the album in their own style.

1.    Islander – Fink Remix
2.    Radar – John Metcalfe Remix
3.    Curlews – Seamus Fogarty Remix
4.    Fallswater – Oliver Coates Remix
5.    Snowdown – Adiran Crowley Remix
6.    Halflife – Mira Calix Remix
7.    The Field – Leo Abrahams Remix
8.    Red Kite – Penguin Café Remix


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here