DJ Sneak presents: Magnetic Cuts v.6

Fast becoming one of the most collectable compilation series on the planet, DJ Sneak reveals the 6th edition of his mighty ‘Cuts’ series. As we’ve come to expect from this top comp, ‘Cuts Vol. 6’ features an abundance of heavyweight quality House party bombs from Sneak’s awesome vault of Magnetic magic!

Opening up proceedings with a bang is Josh Wink‘s Acid rub of Sneak’s classic, ‘Inside’, before gliding into the sensual groove of ‘Call Me’ with it’s dreamy vocals. In top deep, jackin form ‘Funky Rhythm’ and Todd Terry‘s Ultra Mix of ‘Que Pasa’ take the centre stage, before Sneak turns up the sunshine with the delicious Latin fused ‘Summer Song’. Treating us to one of his biggest hits to date on this edition – the boss rolls out the anthemic ‘Fix My Sink’, which is still as popular as when it was first released back in 2004!
More sun–drenched feel–good vibes are a plenty with the elegant strings and guitar sample of ‘Smokey Hill Street’ and amidst this Sneakfest you’ll also find the infectiously funky track ‘The New Standard’ from Blue Belly Bandit vs Kid Smart. Rounding off yet another brilliant package for this season are 2 magnificently quirky Sneak jackers, ‘Pick It Up’ and ‘I Dropped My Glowstick (Sneak’s Glowing Mix)’… …
Get the top down, it’s time to get out and cruise to Magnetic’s sounds for Summer 2016!

Track List
1. DJ Sneak – Inside (Josh Wink Acid Will Kill Us Mix)
2. DJ Sneak – Call Me
3. DJ Sneak – Funky Rhythm (Original Mix)
4. DJ Sneak – Que Pasa (Tee’s Ultra Mix)
5. DJ Sneak – Summer Song (Sunny Mix)
6. DJ Sneak – Fix My Sink (Original Mix)
7. DJ Sneak – Smokey Hill Street (Smokey Mix)
8. Blue Belly Bandit vs Kid Smart – The New Standard
9. DJ Sneak – Pick It Up
10. DJ Sneak – I Dropped My Glow Stick (Sneak’s Glowing Mix)

‘DJ Sneak presents Magnetic Cuts v.6’ will be released on June 24th 2016 on Magnetic



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here