The Faint To Release CAPSULE:1999-2016 this Fall via Saddle Creek; Stream New Single “Skylab1979”

The Faint
The Faint is set to release CAPSULE:1999-2016 on CD and digitally on September 30 and 2xLP on October 28 via Saddle Creek. CAPSULE:1999-2016 is available to pre-order now in the Saddle Creek online store.

The 2xLP is pressed on silver vinyl and the first pressing of the album will contain a bonus 7″ featuring “Skylab1979” and “ESP.” CAPSULE:1999-2016 is a retrospective collection that represents a golden era for The Faint. The album includes 16 of their most beloved songs from five albums and is an excellent primer for new fans or a classic collection for those who’ve been nodding along since the Blank-Wave Arcade days.
The Faint CAPSULE:1999-2016

CAPSULE:1999-2016 Track List:
1. Glass Danse
2. Paranoiattack
3. Agenda Suicide
4. Mirror Error
5. Evil Voices
6. The Conductor
7. Desperate Guys
8. Worked Up So Sexual
9. Posed to Death
10. I Disappear
11. Take Me to the Hospital
12. The Geeks Were Right
13. Dropkick the Punks
14. Damage Control
15. Call Call
16. Southern Belles in London Sing
17. Young & Realistic
18. Skylab1979 (Bonus Track)
19. ESP (Bonus Track)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here