Last Waltz -Tunnel Snakes with Red Axes & Naduve Remix on Me Me Me

Last Waltz are Geoff Kirkwood (Man Power), Lee Forster (Lizards) and Mick Rolfe (The Great Curve). Outside of their solo projects, Last Waltz have released on labels including Futureboogie, Endless Flight (Mule Musiq), Tusk Wax, Lets Play House, Is It Balearic, and many more. After a two year break from producing together, the three North East England born producers finally felt brave enough to suffer the inevitable studio fist fights and tantrums that have always occurred during their creative process. This latest session has resulted in potentially their most cohesive and impressive output to date, with an EP that swings between deep excursions, psychedelic disco and industrial electro, only to have Red Axes and Naduve take the track into an altogether more low-slung and feral direction.
Release Date:09/12/2016
Tunnel Snakes
Y’ave Changed
Tunnel Snakes (Red Axes and Naduve Remix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here