Harley&Muscle -Defenders Of Justice(24th of February 2017)


harleymuscle_defendersofjusticeLittle Angel Records presents the tenth artist album of Harley&Muscle, which is also their 20th anniversary album. The Italian Deep House Ambassadors William ‘Harley’ Cataldo & Flavio ‘Muscle’ Romaniello are back in full force and sound as deep as always after twenty active years in the deep house music universe. In these two decades they have work with countless heroes of Deep House, including Kerri Chandler, India, DJ Spinna, Jay-J, Kenny Bobien, Lisa Shaw, Marshall Jefferson and Joi Cardwell.
CD 1 contains 10 Deep/Soulful House tracks featuring worldwide House singers/artists such as Glenn Underground, Marie Tweek & Michael Procter.
CD 2 contains 10 tracks released by Harley&Muscle in the late 90s’, including a track with Robert Owens.
CD One: The Album
1. “Defenders of Justice”
2. “Chicago House” feat. Glenn Underground
3. “Open Source”
4. “Yellow Crane” feat. Caio Romaniello
5. “Games We Play” feat. Marie Tweek
6. “Continous Growth”
7. “Long Hair”
8. “She Said” feat. Michael Procter
9. “Mind Afraid”
10. “Whole Friendship”
CD Two: XX Anniversary
1. “Inside your Love” (Deep mix) feat. Robert Owens 2001
2. “House Church” 1999
3. “U.S.A. Tribute” 2002
4. “Phone Calling” 2001
5. “H&M Sound” 1999
6. “Really Love You”
7. “Organized Confusion” 1999
8. “Hold On” 2000
9. “Make U Luv Me” 2000
10. “Let’s Have a Party” (Deep mix) 1999



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here