Eskimo Recordings present 'The Red Collection'Out March 3rd/Listen: Horixon feat. Birsen – The Beekeeper (Atella's Sand In Shoe Mix)

eskimo-recordings-present-the-red-collectionEasing us into 2017 Belgium’s finest, Eskimo Recordings, returns with ‘The Red Collection’. The 6th instalment in the label’s colour series it brings together the best of the label’s recent releases with unreleased gems from their friends and family including Satin Jackets, Atella, This Soft Machine and many more. Across 13 tracks (and a bonus mix CD) ‘The Red Collection’ expertly segues between leftfield electronic pop, disco and house, taking us from the frozen north to the souks of the middle east and beyond.

1. Hermigervill – Solitaire
2. Atella x Frøder – Closer To Life
3. Antenna – Love 66
4. Else Born – This Time/Remember
5. Max Essa – Your Cathedrals Re-Imagined
6. Satin Jackets feat. Niya Wells – Never Enough
7. Blue Motel – LWTK (Lunch With The King)
8. NTEIBINT – Love
9. SHMLSS – Train Ride To The Middle East
10. Gemini Brothers – Travel Inside
11. Rey & Kjavik – Akya
12. This Soft Machine – Absence Of Rhythm
13. Horixon feat. Birsen – The Beekeeper (Atella’s Sand In Shoe Mix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here