Wale new LP Shine ( Out May 5th)

Wale will drop his new album Shine May 5th via Maybach Music Group/Atlantic Records.

1. Thank God
2. Running Back (ft. Lil Wayne)
3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
4. My Love (ft. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. Fashion Week (ft. G-Eazy)
6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) [ft. J Balvin]
7. CC White
8. Mathematics
9. Fish n Grits (ft. Travis Scott)
10. Fine Girl (ft. Davido & Olamide)
11. Heaven on Earth (ft. Chris Brown)
12. My PYT
13. DNA
14. Smile (ft. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s