The Land Below New Album “And You Will Be Fine” on Hybris

Indietronica / RetroWave / Future pop prince The Land Below new album continues to create his trademark with chilled and massive drumbeats along with swaying chorus that enters your brain and refuses to leave. The analogue synths burst through, dark, ghostly electro backdrops against elastic vocals luring you in from where you never want to leave.

The Land Below released his first album in 2015 and were previously a member of the electro duo Wild at Heart (Kitsuné records). His sophomore album “And You Will Be Fine” follows from a string of successful singles and EP:s and is due to be released May 31st.
Follow The Land Below for more


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s