MK Remixes London Grammar’s “Oh Woman Oh Man” & Summer Dates



The Detroit artist/producer MK (Marc Kinchen) has announced his latest batch of his 2017 summer date that includes multiple stops in Ibiza, clubs shows and festival dates around the world. Complementing these dates will be the release of MK’s new remix of London Grammar’s “Oh Woman Oh Man.”

MK takes London Grammar’s “Oh Woman Oh Man,” very accessible melody and turns it into a sultry melodic groovefest complete with floaty chords and looping vocals. This rework shows a different side to MK’s impressive production skills as he takes a different approach from his signature deep 4/4 beat and, thus, creates a euphoric chilled out beat driven track.

This month MK embarks on his Summer tour through Europe, starting off at Defected’s Ibiza season Ibiza Kick off and the to Pacha, Together@Amnesia and key festival performances at LAKEDANCE, We Are FSTVL and Amsterdam Open Air at the beginning of June. Following that, the seemingly tireless DJ will return to white isle for a performance at Together@Amnesia. To round off June, MK will be playing at Anchored Cruise, Mykonos, another Amnesia date and the massive Hideout Festival where he will be hosting his own Area10 boat party.

Tour Dates:
Sat 20th May – LAKEDANCE, Netherlands
Sun 21st May – Eden // Defected, Ibiza
Fri 26th May – Mirage, Spain
Sat 27th May – We Are FSTVL, Essex
Sun 28th May – Sunset Music Festival, Florida
Wed 31st May – Pacha, Ibiza
Thurs 1st June – Purple Beach, Monopoli, Italy
Fri 2nd June – Digital, Newcastle, UK
Sun 4th June – Amsterdam Open Air, Netherlands
Tues 13th June – Amnesia, Ibiza
Wed 14th June – Anchored Cruise, Mykonos
Fri 16th June – Drai’s Beach Club, Las Vegas
Fri 16th June – Foundation Nightclub, Seattle
Sat 23rd June – Schimanski, Brooklyn NY
Sat 24th June – Escapade Festival, Ottawa
Sun 25th June – Mamby On The Beach, Chicago
Tues 27th June – Amnesia, Ibiza
Wed 28th June – Hideout Festival, Croatia
Thurs 29th June – Hideout Festival, Croatia
Fri 30th June – Sugar Niteclub, Derry

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s