Wolf Alice – Yuk Foo (Lyric Video)

London-based rock band, Wolf Alice releases their brand-new track “Yuk Foo”. The track, produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen and mixed by Tom Elmhirst, is the first song off of their upcoming sophomore album entitled Visions Of A Life, which is set for release September 29th, 2017 via Dirty Hit/RCA Records. The band has also released a lyric video to accompany the new track. “Yuk Foo” is available now at all digital retail providers.

Wolf Alice also reveals the track listing for Visions Of A Life.

1. Heavenward
2. Yuk Foo
3. Beautifully Unconventional
4. Don’t Delete The Kisses
5. Planet Hunter
6. Sky Musings
7. Formidable Cool
8. Space & Time
9. Sadboy
10. St. Purple & Green
11. After The Zero Hour
12. Visions Of A Life


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s