Alesso unveils explosive summer anthem, ‘Move Like That’ (Free Download)



Alesso has released his first track of the summer, ‘Move Like That’ as a free download.

As seen in his recaps from his incredible headline shows at EDC and Bravalla Sweden, ‘Move Like That’ is an epic club banger.

Released today as a free download from his SoundCloud, the track is a guaranteed cannot stay in your seat smash hit. There will be more to come from Alesso this summer as he heads into festival season.

Having already headlined Sweden’s biggest festival Bravalla and destroying the EDC Circuit Grounds, Alesso’s summer includes two exclusive dates at Ushuaia Ibiza on 19th July and back again on 16th August, for a double header with Diplo, Creamfields and many more. He will also perform on the mainstage at Tomorrowland on 22nd July and 29th July.

His residency at The Wynn, Las Vegas continues through the summer before travelling to Japan to headline Ultra Japan and South America.

Alesso Summer 2017 Tour Dates
Saturday 15th July – XS, Las Vegas
Sunday 16th July – Encore Beach Club, Las Vegas
Wednesday 19th July – Ushuaia, Ibiza
Saturday 22nd July – Tomorrowland, Belgium
Thursday 27th July – Cavo Paradiso, Greece
Saturday 29th July – Tomorrowland, Belgium
Saturday 29th July – Unite, Germany
Thursday 3rd August – Weekend Festival, Estonia
Friday 4th August – Big Slap Festival, Sweden
Sunday 6th August – XS, Las Vegas
Friday 11th August – Medusa Sunbeach Festival, Spain
Saturday 12th August – Smurkfest, Denmark
Wednesday 16th August – Ushuaia, Ibiza
Friday 18th August – Findings Festival, Norway
Saturday 19th August – XS, Las Vegas
Sunday 20th August – Encore Beach Club, Las Vegas
Saturday 26th August – Mysteryland, Amsterdam
Sunday 27th August – Creamfields, UK

www.alessoworld.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s