Permanent Vacation X Ten Years Label Anniversary

Celebrating its 10 years label anniversary Permanent Vacation releases a top-notch package of 16 brand-new tracks by their main artists including John Talabot, Tuff City Kids, Mano Le Tough, Tensnake, Red Axes, Pional and many more. Plus special guest Joakim, who contributed the track “Camino De La Luna”; paying homage to his classic remix for Antenaʼs “Camino Del Sol”, the first big hit on the label 10 years ago.

01 September 2017 / Permanent Vacation

A. John Talabot – The Strange Silence
B1. Mano Le Tough – Full On Spring
B2. TB & Bostro Posepeo – Violet
B3. New Jackson – There Will Always Be This Love (featuring Margie Jean Lewis)
C1. Lake People – Morrow
C2. Lauer – Falling Back Up
C3. Woolfy vs Projections – Astronaut
D1. Red Axes – Eastern Crown
D2. Joakim – Camino De La Lune (Dub Version)
E1. Pional – State Of Presence
E2. Benjamin Fröhlich – I.A.M.B.D.
F1. Tuff City Kids – Hardlake
F2. The Drifter – Space Ramp
G1. Daniel Bortz – Chasing Worms
G2. Lord Of The Isles – Out Here
H1. Joakim – Camino De La Luna
H2. Tensnake – Cielo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here