Arkajo – Fathomless Music on Aniara Recordings

For their 20th release Arkajo takes Aniara to new heights where the air is fresh and the jamming real. ’Fathomless Music’ is straight up house music poetry, an acid conga anthem for the 21st century. Move your body, lift your spirits!

The sculptural groove of Tape 7 dives back down deep, gliding through shivering soundscapes on frozen frequencies, reflecting in harmony. Closing out the record, locomotive rhythm “Groove Ett” brings us out of the darkness to the break of dawn.

A place of yearning with words of hope: “Don’t hold back.”

14 November 2017
1. Fathomless Music
2. Tape 7
3. Groove Ett


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s