Bright: The Album/Watch: lead single ‘World Gone Mad’ by Bastille

Atlantic Records has unveiled the first two exclusive tracks from Bright: The Album, the official soundtrack to the upcoming Netflix blockbuster Bright, starring Will Smith and Joel Edgerton. You can watch the official video for the album’s lead single ‘World Gone Mad’ by Bastille

Also released was ‘Darkside’ by none other than Ty Dolla $ign & Future (Feat. Kiiara)

Bright: The Album features a mind-blowing track listing of original music from massive artists across all genres. The album features (in alphabetical order) A$AP Rocky, alt-J, Bastille, Bebe Rexha, Camila Cabello, DRAM, Future, Grey, Kiiara, Lil Uzi Vert, Logic, Machine Gun Kelly, Marshmello, Meek Mill, Migos, Neil Young, Portugal. The Man, Rag’n’Bone Man, Sam Hunt, Snoop Dogg, Steve Aoki, Tom Morello, Ty Dolla $ign, X Ambassadors and YG.
Bright: The Album has united artists from all ends of the musical spectrum to produce unparalleled joint efforts including: ‘Broken People’, by Logic & Rag’n’Bone Man, ‘Danger’ by Migos & Marshmello, ‘FTW (F**k The World)’ by A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello, ‘That’s My N****’ by Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg, ‘Crown’ by Camila Cabello & Grey, ‘Smoke My Dope’ by Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert and ‘Campfire’ by DRAM & Neil Young.
Bright: The Album reunites director David Ayer with Grammy Award-winner Kevin Weaver, Atlantic Records President, West Coast; the team first worked together as producers of Atlantic’s blockbuster Suicide Squad: The Album.
(Atlantic Records)
Release Date: Wednesday, December 13th
Track Listing
1. Logic & Rag’n’Bone Man “Broken People”
2. Bastille “World Gone Mad”
3. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha “Home”
4. Camila Cabello & Grey “Crown”
5. Ty Dolla $ign & Future (feat. Kiiara) “Darkside”
6. Migos & Marshmello “Danger”
7. Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg “That’s My N****”
8. Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert “Smoke My Dope”
9. A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello “FTW (F**k The World)”
10. Portugal. The Man “Cheer Up”
11. alt-J “Hares On The Mountain”
12. DRAM & Neil Young “Campfire”
13. Sam Hunt “This Land Is Your Land”
The movie: Bright
From the director of SUICIDE SQUAD and END OF WATCH, David Ayer, comes a new action-packed film starring Will Smith, Joel Edgerton, Noomi Rapace, Edgar Ramirez and Lucy Fry. The Netflix Film was produced by Ayer, Eric Newman and Bryan Unkeless and will be released on Netflix on December 22nd.
Set in an alternate present-day, this action-thriller directed by David Ayer (SUICIDE SQUAD, END OF WATCH, writer of TRAINING DAY) follows two cops from very different backgrounds. Ward, a human (Will Smith), and Jakoby, an orc (Joel Edgerton), embark on a routine night patrol that will alter the future of their world as they know it. Battling both their own personal differences as well as an onslaught of enemies, they must work together to protect a deadly, thought-to-be-forgotten relic, which in the wrong hands could destroy everything.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here