Listen:No Vacation premiere 'Intermission' EP out Dec 15th via Topshelf

No Vacation is an Indie/Dream-Pop collective that combines the novel sounds of college nostalgia and surf-tinged bedroom pop to create an addictive feeling of weightlessness.
After releasing two singles, ‘Mind Fields’ which premiered at The Fader, and ‘Yam Yam’ at Earmilk, No Vacation have just premiered ‘Intermission’ a 5 track EP at Hype Machine. It is due out via Topshelf Records digitally on November 17th and on vinyl & cassette on December 15th. They’re donating a portion of proceeds from the EP to The Trevor Project, The NAACP Legal Defense Fund, and Planned Parenthood.

No Vacation are:
Sab Mai // Vocals + Guitar
Marisa Saunders // Bass
Nat Lee // Synth
Harrison Spencer // Guitar
James Shi // Drums


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here