Mix of the Day : Djeff Afrozila – Traxsource LIVE!

Portuguese born, Angola based Djeff Afrozila transports us to his African roots with one hour of the most energetic Afro House cuts around. Celebrating his latest release Labyrinth via Kazukuta Records which has made a tremendous Traxsource impact, Djeff turns it up for us this weekend with tracks from Tunnelvisions, Sobek, David Mayer and more!

01. Tunnelvisions – Mbosa’s Light (Original Mix) Atomnation
02. Vanco Ft Thandi Draai – Walls Original (Org Mix) Afrocentric Records
03. Djeff Afrozila – Labyrinth – Kazukuta Records
04. Argento Dust – S.O.A (Start Over Again Main Mix) Gondwana Records
05. Mario Bianco – Shivers (Original Mix) ELEMENTS
06. Mr. ID feat. Fayçal Azizi – Layalina (Sobek Remix) Offering Recordings
07. Nikos Diamantopoulos ft. Chris IDH – Head’s UP (Chris Deepak Remix) Melomania Records
08. Original Swimming Party feat. Moonchild Sanelly – Biggest Curse (Soulholic, 7Options & Kususa Remix) Iklawa Brothers Music
09. Afro Brother – Tomorrow is Gone – Aluku Rebels
10. David Mayer & Floyd Lavine – Sondela feat. Xolisa – Connnected
11. Lehar – Dance Of The Last Man (Original Mix) Diynamic