Spada announces Origins Album

Origins: the start, the first appearance of something is the way in which it express itself. Brixen is the origin, 15 kilometers from Ortisei, the birthplace of the greatest electronic music producer of all time: Giorgio Moroder.
Often the solitude and the desire to live in infinite spaces leads to an inner evolutionary movement that follows a flow in a single principle: making music.

Music as the only reason, where the sound quickly flows like a fluid from the mind to the fingers, continuously transforming itself to reach everywhere in the globe.
Over time, minimal and techno music evolved naturally looking for something larger.

Spada became the main artist of deep house made in Italy, remixing Robin Schulz, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Zhu, Klingande … and produces singles such as Catchfire, Red Velvet Dress, Cool Enough, You & I with over 50 million streaming plays on Spotify. He became resident dj of the most influential club in Prague: the Duplex. Now he returns with an album that contains both past and future sounds in a complete and infinite evolution.

Release Date: 29/06/18

01 SPADA – Sun Sun Sun
02 SPADA – A New Dawn (Origins Edit)
03 SPADA – Balearica
04 SPADA – Farewell
05 SPADA – Red Velvet Dress
06 SPADA – Amazoon
07 SPADA – Just Chillin
08 SPADA – Rooftops
09 SPADA – Oasis
10 SPADA – Everything
11 SPADA – Klara
12 SPADA – Stargate
13 SPADA – Lost In Space
14 SPADA – Supernatural
15 SPADA – Closing