Atropolis drops new single “Take Back” Feat. Latasha

New York based producer, Atropolis, announces the release of his new EP. Shuffle Mode is set for release on September 28, 2018 on the Cumba Mela imprint. Shuffle Mode encompasses Atropolis’ journey over the years of releasing, performing, teaching, and spending his youth among the diverse music scene of New York City. Taking close to 3 years to complete, each track has its own time, place, story, and sound. Atropolis states, “This EP is a collection of intimate collaborations, it feels like a playlist on shuffle mode, a reflection of how music is being experienced by the masses.

Shuffle Mode EP – Tracklist
1. Cada Mañana (ft. Vivian Garcia)
2. Violencia Policial (ft. Zuzuka Poderosa)
3. The Take Back (ft. Latasha)
4. Barbes (ft. Slavic Soul Party)
5. Immigrant (ft. Ani Challa)