Fickle Friends share new track ‘The Moment’ taken from upcoming new ‘Broken Sleep’ EP

As they currently tour North America, Fickle Friends have shared a brand-new track from their upcoming EP. This new offering is called ‘The Moment’ and it’s available to stream now

Fickle Friends – the UK’s hardest working pop band – returned quite quickly this summer after the release of their top 10 debut album (released in March). After heading straight back into the studio, they announced a fresh EP in September, to be released on their own record label ‘Palmeira Music’ and teased it with title track ‘Broken Sleep’. Now they offer up ‘The Moment’ – one of their most compelling tracks to date, which celebrates the notion of living in the present rather than worrying too much about things down the line.

EP track-listing:
1. Broken Sleep
2. The Moment
3. San Francisco

Fickle Friends tour dates:

06/10 Three Links, Dallas
08/10 Globe Hall, Denver
09/10 Kilby Court, Salt Lake City
12/10 Great American Music Hall, San Francisco

18/10 SWX, Bristol
19/10 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
20/10 Cambridge, Junction
22/10 The Level, Nottingham
25/10 Northumbria Institute, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
26/10 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham