Jonas Blue announces his debut album “Blue”

Following a blockbuster summer led by his global smash “Rise” ft Jack & Jack and new hit-in-waiting “Polaroid” featuring Liam Payne and Lennon Stella released last week, unstoppable UK producer/songwriter Jonas Blue announces his debut album, Blue, out November 9 via Positiva/Virgin EMI/Universal Music

Jonas Blue – Blue:

1. Drink To You (feat. Zak Abel)
2. Mama (feat. William Singe)
3. Perfect Strangers (feat. JP Cooper)
4. I See Love (feat. Joe Jonas)
5. Polaroid (feat. Liam Payne & Lennon Stella)
6. Desperate (feat. Nina Nesbitt)
7. By Your Side (feat. RAYE)
8. Wild (feat. Chelcee Grimes, TINI & Jhay Cortez)
9. Wherever You Go (feat. Juan Magan)
10. Purpose (feat. Era Istrefi)
11. Rise (feat. Jack & Jack)
12. Supernova (feat. Charlotte OC & Dark Heart)
13. We Could Go Back (feat. Moelogo)
14. Come Through (feat. Kaskade & Olivia Noelle)
15. Fast Car (feat. Dakota)