Dua Lipa share Album (Complete Edition) new songs incl. Blackpink -Kiss and Make Up

A New Extended Version Of Her Debut Album That Includes “Electricity” Her Brand New Collaboration With Silk City (Mark Ronson And Diplo), Her Previous Collaborations With Martin Garrix And Sean Paul, Fan Favourites “Want To” And “Running” And A New Track “Kiss And Make Up” With K-Pop Superstars BLACKPINK.

Disc 1:

1. Genesis
2. Lost In Your Light (Feat. Miguel)
3. Hotter Than Hell
4. Be The One
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
7. Garden
8. No Goodbyes
9. Thinking ‘Bout You
10. New Rules
11. Begging
12. Homesick
13. Dreams
14. Room For 2
15. New Love
16. Bad Together
17. Last Dance

Disc 2:

1. Want To
2. Running
3. Kiss And Make Up (Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK)
4. One Kiss (Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa)
5. Electricity (Silk City & Dua Lipa)
6. Scared To Be Lonely (Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa)
7. No Lie (Sean Paul & Dua Lipa)
8. New Rules (Live)