Fickle Friends release brand new EP – ‘Broken Sleep’

Fickle Friends have released their new EP, Broken Sleep, on Palmeira Music.

The brand new EP includes three sparkling indie-pop hits including latest track “San Francisco” alongside “The Moment” which DuJour penned as “an exciting dance track that will take us all the way through the night” and one of their brightest tracks to date, “Broken Sleep.”

On writing ‘San Francisco’, the band say – “We went to play our first show in San Fran and had the best day/night there. I thought it would be cool to do another song in a similar Say No More theme and talk about escapism in a narrative. This song is about getting out of a toxic relationship and starting a new life in an exciting city – sometimes it’s really fun to just write from imagination and not personal experience.

Broken Sleep EP Track listing:
Broken Sleep
The Moment
San Francisco

Fickle Friends have sparked over 75 million global streams and recently returned to their DIY roots, launching their own label, Palmeira Music.