Listen : Rita Ora – Velvet Rope

Taken from new album Phoenix ,preorder here

‘Phoenix’ Signed Deluxe CD jewel case, order now to download ‘Anywhere, Your Song and Girls’ instantly – limited edition
1. Anywhere
2. Let You Love Me
3. New Look
4. Lonely Together (with Avicii)
5. Your Song
6. Only Want You
7. First Time High
8. For You (with Liam Payne)
9. Summer Love (with Rudimental)
10. Girls ft. Charli XCX, Bebe Rexha, Cardi B
11. Keep Talking ft. Julia Michaels
12. Hell of a Life
13. Velvet Rope
14. Falling to Pieces
15. Cashmere
16. Soul Survivor