And Who concludes 2018 with a debut compilation feat. two exclusives set for release in the coming months

Boom Boom Longtime boss And Who concludes 2018 with a debut compilation offering, featuring two fresh exclusives set for release in the coming months plus all four releases on the imprint to date.

Following the launch of the new project in August of this year, And Who has become the latest cryptic talent making waves amongst the house scene whilst operating under numerous aliases. Dropping a single a month since its inception, the anonymous producer has managed to rack up a slew of support from some of the industries biggest names including Groove Armada, Richy Ahmed, Detlef and Steve Lawler, whilst gaining strong online traction and notable BBC Radio 1 support too. With the end of 2018 fast approaching, the BBLT boss now offers up a debut compilation package featuring two fresh and exclusive cuts, with #5 in the series ‘Freq’ dropping in December, whilst the sixth single ‘Mute’ will open up 2019.

Exclusives ‘Freq’ and ‘Mute’ take the spotlight here, with the former seeing the UK talent combine infectious vocal hooks amongst bright stabs and jacking, skipping drums, whilst the latter reveals a more melodic affair as organic percussion, resonant piano chords, bubbling 303 lines and spiraling synths go to work. Add to the mix previously released tracks in ‘One’, ‘Because’, ‘Records’ and ‘Perfect’, and it’s quick to see that Vol. 1 is set to become a must have package for many to close out 2018 and open the New Year.

And Who ‘Freq’ is out on Boom Boom Longtime on 6th December 2018, whilst ‘Mute’ drops on the label on 1st January 2019.


1. One (BBLT001)
2. Because (BBLT002)
3. Records (BBLT003)
4. Perfect (BBLT004)
5. *Freq (BBLT005)
6. *Mute (BBCLT006)

*Exclusive tracks.