TR/ST Shares “Destroyer” Track | On Tour This Fall | ‘The Destroyer – 2’ LP Out 11/1 On Grouch Via House Arrest

TR/ST has shared his new single “Destroyer”, out today on all DSPs. Last month, TR/ST announced the LP The Destroyer – 2 and shared a new track titled “Iris”. The album is the follow up to The Destroyer – 1 LP which was released in April. The new LP will be out 11/1 on Grouch via House Arrest.

When talking about the title track Robert Alfons says, “Writing the title track for the album was such a pivotal moment in that it unleashed a whole new direction for the project and really shaped how the rest of the album would be produced.

Tracklisting: The Destroyer – 2
1. The Enduring Chill
2. Iris
3. Darling
4. Cor
5. Destroyer
6. Shame
7. The Stain
8. This Slow

Tour Dates

28 Sept Mexico City, MX – CMD_F
31 Oct San Diego, CA -The Observatory North Park
1 Nov Los Angeles, CA – The Novo
3 Nov Denver, CO – Summit Music Hall
4 Nov Santa Fe, NM – Meow Wolf
6 Nov San Antonio, TX – Paper Tiger
8 Nov Houston,TX – White Oak Music Hall Downstairs
9 Nov Austin, TX – Levitation
11 Nov Atlanta, GA – Terminal West
12 Nov Durham, NC – Motorco Music Hall
13 Nov Baltimore, MD – Ottobar
15 Nov Maspeth, NY – Knockdown Center


20 Nov London – Heaven
21 Nov Brussels – Botanique
23 Nov Bern – Saint Ghetto
24 Nov Paris – Le Trianon
26 Nov Amsterdam – Paradiso Noord