Listen: Pet Shop Boys new single “Monkey Business”

Pet Shop Boys have unveiled the radio edit of their brand new track ‘Monkey business’ from their forthcoming album ‘Hotspot’ out on 24th January 2020.

“Hotspot” features ten brand new Tennant/Lowe tracks, produced by Stuart Price, including “Burning the heather” feat. Bernard Butler on guitar.
Track-listing for “Hotspot”:
1. Will-o-the-wisp
2. You are the one
3. Happy people
4. Dreamland (featuring Years & Years)
5. Hoping for a miracle
6. I don’t wanna
7. Monkey business
8. Only the dark
9. Burning the heather
10. Wedding in Berlin

Presave album here