RAC shares new single ‘Stuck On You (ft. Phil Good)’

Grammy-winning producer and songwriter André Allen Anjos, known as RAC, has announced the upcoming release of his new album BOY. He has also shared the first single from the record, “ Stuck On You (ft. Phil Good).” “The core of the song felt so honest and relatable,” writes RAC. “No matter where you are in life, I think it rings true. Phil is so good at capturing big ideas in concise ways and I wanted the musical side to mirror that.

BOY will be released on 8th May via Counter Records and is available digitally & physically, including a standard 2LP gatefold on pink glass coloured vinyl as well as a very limited 2LP deluxe edition on pink & white splattered vinyl.

Listen RAC – ‘ Stuck On You (ft. Phil Good) ‘

Album Tracklist
2.Boomerang (ft. Luna Shadows)
3.MIA (ft. Danny Dwyer)
4.Passion (ft. Louis The Child)
5.Sweater (ft. Maddie Jay)
6.Next To You (ft. Emerson Leif)
7.Toulouse (ft. Minke)
9.Stuck On You (ft. Phil Good) 03:12
10.Together (ft. Evalyn)
11.Carefree (ft. LeyeT)
12.Oakland (ft. Winnetka Bowling League)
14.Solo (ft. Gothic Tropic)
15.Get A Life (ft. Instupendo)
16.Change The Story (ft. Jamie Lidell)
17.Dolores Park
18.Better Days (ft. St. Lucia)

Download or Stream RAC – ‘ Stuck On You (ft. Phil Good) ‘