Home News Möd4rn is back with second LP ‘Decode Process Inform Decide’

Möd4rn is back with second LP ‘Decode Process Inform Decide’

First release since 2019, “Decode Process Inform Decide” is Möd4rn’s first LP with all four members: Electric Rescue, Kmyle, Maxime Dangles and Moteka.

It is a reflection on our current society where everything is just information. Humanity entered the information age at the end of the 20th century, with a recent acceleration due to the development of the Internet and so-called “social networks”. But rather than a liberation, a growth, a calming down, humanity has, on the contrary, become a slave to an overflow of informations, a permanent overdose and a general stupefaction. More than ever, information is manipulated and oriented to serve commercial, political or ideological ends. More than ever the Decode/Inform/Process/Decide mantra must apply.

MÖD4RN – Decode Process Inform Decide
Release Date: September 30th

1 – Sea of Electrons
2 – Mechanical Illusions
3 – Signal Transmission
4 – Lost Connection
5 – Archived Data
6 – Seduction 2.0
7 – Ai and I together
8 – Virtual Emotion
9 – Meta Immersion
10 – Reaching Hands
11 – Human Rhizome

Stay tuned at Techno Trip Tracks of the Week selection to Listen First Möd4rn’s new music


Exit mobile version