Home ConnectFM Melodic Journey 44: Tracks of the Week

Melodic Journey 44: Tracks of the Week

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Melodic Journey 44 is available now to stream via Soundcloud, Mixcloud & Spotify

This episode incl. the best new Tracks and Remixes from:

Hernan Cattaneo, Len Faki, Marsh, Jickow, GSEP x Rikki Sawyer, Hall North, Mike Konstanty, Archila, Art Fine, DJ TinTin, Adolpho & Franky, AKIVA, Martin Garcia, Axel Giova, GIZV, Nicholas Gunn, Chris Howard, Hohn, DAHR & Jacques Basoka, donnerstag, Kusini, Xingo & Malako, Kirill Guk, JP Lantieri, Zy Khan, Bachir Salloum, Nicco (N.D), Roglar & Neburo, My Secret Playground, Roberto Capuano, Ross Harper, Nickon Faith, Adam Kaase, Bossta, Rodman, Nico, Slurm, Jose Wated, Jodie Knight, AQUO, Vancoo, Si Tew

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Melodic Journey 44: Tracks of the Week by Dubiks
Mike Konstanty – Idyll (Original Mix) [Sirin Music]
Archila – Winter In The Wasatch [Cedez Music]
Art Fine – Dark Silence DJ TinTin Vocoder Remix [ZYX Music ]
Adolpho & Franky – Red District Ballade [Folklor Nation]
AKIVA – The Wait (Hernan Cattaneo & Martin Garcia Breaks Remix)[Pro B Tech Music]
Axel Giova – Suspiro [Inner Symphony]
GIZV – Flux (Extended Mix) [Polyptych]
Nicholas Gunn feat. Chris Howard – Thought of You (Extended Mix)[Blue Dot Music]
Hohn – Red Earth Creek [STNS]
DAHR & Jacques Basoka – Made In India (MII)[House of Dance]
donnerstag – Contrapasso (Original Mix) [Descension Recordings]
Kusini, Xingo & Malako – Mosaic (Original Mix) [Claps Records]
Jickow – Nòstra Dòna de la Gàrdia (Original Mix) [Olympe]
Kirill Guk – Parable (Original Mix) [Frequenza]
JP Lantieri – Thirty Something (Zy Khan Remix)[Flemcy Music]
Bachir Salloum – Never Landing [Balance Music]

                                                                              More: Melodic

Nicco (N.D) – Under The Sun (Original Mix) [RECLINE MUSIC]
GSEP x Rikki Sawyer – Made For You (Hall North Remix) [JourneyDeep Records]
Roglar & Neburo – I don’t know (My Secret Playground Remix)[Mélopée Records]
Roberto Capuano – Dice Roll [Truesoul]
Ross Harper – Humanistic Correction (Nickon Faith Drifting Remix)[City Wall Records]
Adam Kaase – Alive (Original Mix) [Big Toys Production]
Bossta – Something special [Ghoststyle records]
Rodman – Oma (Nico Remix)[Discos Sentimiento]
Slurm – Rebirth (Jose Wated Remix) [Savia Park]
Len Faki – Hymn (In The Name Of Fantasy) [Figure]
Marsh feat. Jodie Knight – Sleep (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
AQUO, Vancoo – Over (Original Mix) [HOROSHO.]
Si Tew – Roshinaya [Atjazz Record Company]

Listen to Melodic Journey 44 on Mixcloud

Make sure you follow the “Melodic Journey” Playlist on Spotify

Photo/Cover: Aron Visuals

Exit mobile version