Home ConnectFM Electronic ConnectFM 36: Tracks of the Month

Electronic ConnectFM 36: Tracks of the Month

The latest episode of Electronic ConnectFM 36 is available to stream now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud, and Spotify.

This episode features the best new Tracks and Remixes from:

Machinedrum, Moritz von Oswald, Automat, Eric Hilton, Seb Wildblood, Tropics, Feiertag, Werner Niedermeier, Tosca, Maracuja, Laura Groves, James Heather and more

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Electronic ConnectFM 36: Tracks of the Month by Dubiks

1. Philipp Johann Thimm – Last Drops
2. Tosca – Make Up (Cay Taylan s Ambient Diary Mix) – !K7
3. The Irrepressibles – Transformation of Acceptance
4. Warren Walker & Antonin Violet – Dave
5. Steven Bamidele – Kaleidoscope feat. Scarlett Fae
6. TTeo – Samba

More: Electronic

7. Eric Hilton feat. Natalia Clavier – Sonho Real
8. Stavroz and Castello Branco – Valente (radio edit)
9. A08 – Sunset
10. Abel – Traveller
11. Automat – Drift
12. Tropics – Surface To Air feat. Petite Noir [all my thoughts]
13. Feiertag – Nostalgia feat. WAAN
14. Cameo Blush – Out There feat. yune pinku – Future Classic
15. Maracuja – Bassoon (Rhythms Of Prescott’s rework)
17. Franky A – Smooth Jazz
18. Airhead – Unbearable Lightness
19. Bootleg Contraband – Ohne Titel (My Boy Elroy’s Deep End Remix)
20. Lewis Fautzi – Absolute Contagious
21. Laura Groves – Make a Start

More: Futuristic(Future Sounds)

22. Machinedrum – VIOLET (feat. KUČKA)
23. Palm Skin Productions – We Stand Divided
24. Seb Wildblood – hear here ft. Laraaji [all my thoughts]
25. Zar – Side Whispers
26. Random Movement – Fuzzy Teeth
27. Werner Niedermeier – Yume
28. Greg Foat & Gigi Masin – Your Move
29. James Heather – Ultraviolet (Alexandra Hamilton-Ayres Rework)
30. Moritz von Oswald – Luminoso (Version)

Listen to the best Electronic Tracks of the Month

Electronic ConnectFM 36 via Mixcloud

Makes sure you follow “Electronic ConnectFM” Playlist on Spotify

Photo/Cover: Johannes Plenio

Listen to the best 40 Tracks of the Year 2023 (so far)







Exit mobile version