Kasper Bjorke to release new album “Puzzles”on hfn Music

Kasper´s new album “Puzzles” will be released April 5th 2024 on hfn Music.

The album includes collaborations with a wide range of musicians and vocalists. California based indie-disco troubadour Woolfy (DFA/Permanent Vacation) the Icelandic dream-folk trio Systur aka Sisy Ey (who also featured on Kasper´s 2014 single Apart – where the Michael Mayer remix since then became a timeless club hit), as well as other longtime collaborators and artist friends including Toby Ernest, Jacob Bellens, WhoMadeWho´s Tomas Höffding on bass, Posh Isolation affiliate Frederik Valentin on guitar and the young, rising jazz star Oilly Wallace on saxophone and flute. The majority of the instruments are played and recorded live, including the drums by Rasmus Littauer (School of X, MØ).

“Puzzles” is a new step for Kasper as a producer and artist, showcasing his ability to move and flow freely between genres and expressions, however still deeply rooted in his love and affection for the classic disco groove – which is only natural after more than two decades as an active DJ.

Kasper Bjorke “Puzzles”

1. Corridor Of Dreams feat. Sísý Ey, Systur & Oilly Wallace
2. Ugle (Drømmen Om Møn) feat. Oilly Walace
3. So Much feat. Woolfy
4. I Was There
5. Tears We Haven’t Cried feat. Toby Ernest
6. Save Me feat. Toby Ernest & Oilly Wallace
7. Conversations feat. Sísý Ey & Systur
8. Le Trois
9. Love My Way feat. Jacob Bellens
10. Club Paradisco
11. Coming Home feat. Toby Ernest
12. Reflector (Reprise)

Stay tuned at Electronic ConnectFM Tracks of the Month selection and Listen to Kasper Bjorke’s new music first