Techno Trip 70 (ConnectFM): Tracks of the Week

The latest episode of ConnectFM Tracks of the Week Techno Trip 70 edition is available now via Soundcloud, Mixcloud, and Spotify.

This episode features the Best Techno Tracks and Remixes from:

Vasco Ispirian, Tal Fussman, L. B. Dub Corp, DO SHOCK BOOZE, Björn Torwellen, Anja Schneider, JakoJako, Earwax , Vinicius Honorio, Roland Leesker, Piotr Figiel, Neutron , Scott Avery, praecox, Pumping Alien, and many more

Radio Mix as Played on ConnectFM, the non-vocal version
Curated by Doogie

Techno Trip 70 (ConnectFM): Tracks of the Week by Dubiks


1. Vasco Ispirian – Escape into the Sunset
2. Tal Fussman – If I Can
3. Courtion – Till (Dessorden Remix)
4. L. B. Dub Corp – Cloak and Dagger

More: Techno Trip 

5. Subjacent – Dislocate (Original Mix) [People Of The Light Records]
6. Roland Leesker – Respect [Get Physical]
7. Neutron – Eternal Jam
8. Scott Avery – The Horizon
9. Piotr Figiel – Was Trying To Hard
10. Dierot – Darkest Hour
11. DO SHOCK BOOZE – Firefly Squid (Arthur Robert Remix)
12. Vinicius Honorio – Stay in the Rhythm
13. Björn Torwellen – The Ghost Orchard Mythos
14. The Unborn Child – I Didn’t Create This Thoughts (Original Mix)
15. Anja Schneider – Dubmission (Julian Muller Remix)
16. Bondaruk,Jaspe – Kim Wexler (Original Mix)
17. Crime Partners – Like That
18. Earwax – Mute Tunnel
19. JakoJako – Modus
20. Ozwe – Paus3 (Original Mix)
21. Ma Haiping – Vortex Chorus
22. praecox – prima sort
23. Pumping Alien – Starlight Everywhere (Original Mix)

More: Melodic

24. Uncertain – Close
25. HDER – Parallel Whisper
26. Sun People – Rhythm Gutter
27. Dsum – Space Games

Listen to Techno Trip 70 Tracks of the Week via Mixcloud 

Makes sure you follow the Techno Trip Tracks of the Week Playlist on Spotify

Photo/ Cover: Shubham Dhage