Thursday, December 12, 2019
Home Search

Side Liner - search results

If you're not happy with the results, please do another search

Premiere : Side Liner – A Dot in Noise (Koslif)

The Athens record label Koslif debuts with "Koslif, Vol. 1", a three-track ep characterized by an intricate sound design work and soaring harmonies, creating...

Listen : Heady psychedelic disco vibes from Berliners Franz Matthews & Local Suicide on...

Having previously featured on Eskimo Recordings' 2018 compilation 'The Purple Collection’ as one half of Languages, Franz Matthews returns to the label alongside fellow...

Groove Armada announced as first headliners for ANTS London

Groove Armada have been confirmed as the first headliners for ANTS LONDON, when the colony returns to the UK on Easter Thursday 13th April...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – August 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic August Chart 2019 1. Audio Pervert - Never Too Small (6:07) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-audio-pervert-never-too-small 2. Ross From Friends - Epiphany (5:24) https://soundcloud.com/rossfromfriends/epiphany?in=rossfromfriends/sets/epiphany-20 3. Reptile Room - Worlds...

TOP 30 Techno Chart – August 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 August Chart 2019 1. Antwon Faulkner - Freak Nasty (Sexy Synth Mix) (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-antwon-faulkner-freak-nasty-sexy-synth-mixhijacked-records-detroit 2. Ada Kaleh - Chemare cosmică (9:18) https://soundcloud.com/r-srecords/ada-kaleh-chemare-cosmica-single 3. Emotional Ty...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – May 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart 2019 1. Žagar - Creamy Emptiness (7:45) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-zagar-creamy-emptiness 2. Maribou State - Vale (HAAi’s Requiem for a Remix) (8:58) https://soundcloud.com/mariboustate/vale-haais-requiem-for-a-remix 3. Snik - Running...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – March 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic Chart - March 2019 1. Wlderz - Swimming in a plastic ocean (4:24) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/track-of-the-day-wlderz-swimming-in-a-plastic-ocean 2. The Cinematic Orchestra - A Promise (feat....

TOP 50 Techno Chart – March 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 March Chart 2019 1. Minimal Violence - InDreams (Cardopusher Remix) (6:17) https://soundcloud.com/minimalviolence/indreams-cardopusher-remix?in=minimalviolence/sets/indreams 2. Bjørn Svin - to the other tree (9:53) https://soundcloud.com/bj-rn-svin/to-the-other-tree 3. G-Prod -...

TOP 50 Techno Chart – February 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 February Chart 2019 1. Dagham - LSD Warfare (G-Prod Remix) (6:12) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-dagham-lsd-warfare-g-prod-remixnice-nasty-records 2. Roboscope - Intergalactic (Original Mix) (6:34) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-roboscope-intergalactic 3. Side Liner - A...

Franz Matthews & Local Suicide unveil the hypnotic video for Tutan Jamon (Eskimo Recordings)

Having previously featured on Eskimo Recordings' 2018 compilation 'The Purple Collection’ as one half of Languages, Franz Matthews returns to the label alongside...
x