Eskimo Recordings share new tracks from NTEIBINT & Σtella, Antenna and IV Edition – All taken from the forthcoming ‘Purple Collection’

Fresh from releasing Bill Brewster’s ‘Tribal Rites’ compilation, a critically acclaimed trawl through the past 4 decades of dance music, Belgium’s Eskimo Recordings return to the present and look to the future with the release of ‘The Purple Collection’, the 7th release in the label’s annual colour series of compilations. Featuring brand new tracks from the likes of Simple Symmetry, Cavego and Future Feelings alongside recent label highlights from Horixon, Atella, Paresse and NTEIBINT, ‘The Purple Collection’ provides another essential snapshot into today’s electronic music scene, covering everything from underground house & disco to sparkling electronica and leftfield pop.

Ahead of release Eskimo have just added 3 of the tracks to Soundcloud NTEIBINT & Σtella’s “sci-fi ballad” ‘A State Nearby’, Russian producer Antenna’s gorgeous cosmic disco ‘Sparks’ and IV Edition and Lillianna Wilde’s languid, nostalgic jam ‘Whose Mans’.

NTEIBINT & Σtella – ‘A State Nearby’

Antenna – ‘Sparks’

IV Edition & Lillianna Wilde – ‘Whose Mans’