Listen : Sabb’s – Jeopardized from new album Radiant

‘Radiant’ is Sabb’s debut album. The Swiss-based Kosovan born DJ and producer whose heady electronica has won him plaudits all around the globe will use the album format to mark the 10-year anniversary of his career as well as the launch of his own independent record label of the same name.

Benefiting from the creative autonomy that comes with starting a label, ‘Radiant’ offers a dynamic mix of colourful and unrestrained club music; immersive, nuanced and transformative. The label will focus on releasing innovative electronic music for more than just the dance floor, while also doubling up as a new event series that to date has already welcomed the likes of Nick Curly and Cuartero, among much more talent to be welcomed in 2018.

Release Date:April 6th, 2018
A1 Sabb – Jeopardized (Original mix)
A2 Sabb – Down Under ft SIS (Original mix)
B1 Sabb – Leana’s Play ft Leana and Nonna’s Watering can (Original mix)
B2 Sabb – Full Moon Tale ft Daví (Original mix)
C1 Sabb – Somebody to Love (Original mix)
C2 Sabb – Missing Home (Original mix)
D1 Sabb -Turning Point (Original mix)
D2 Sabb – Motherlove (Original mix)

More on album here