Orbiter III (Moon Harbour)

Moon Harbour’s Orbiter series showcases label associates old and new, and now hits a third instalment in fine style with cuts from Sabb & Manu Gonzalez, Raw District, Re.You & Lazarusman and Hauswerks.

Release date:July 7th, 2017
1) Sabb, Manu Gonzalez – Daydream
2) Raw District – Shame
3) Re.You, Lazarusman – YAWYA
4) Hauswerks – Let It Be