fbpx
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Home Search

EPMmusic - search results

If you're not happy with the results, please do another search

Techmarine Bottom Feeders announces new EP “The Oceanic Depths Of Jupiter” inc. Aux 88...

0
The intrepid Techmarine Bottom Feeders (Paris The Black FU and Luxus Varta) follow up their debut ‘Boanerges and The Watery Deep’ album with this...

Techmarine Bottom Feeders (Paris the Black FU from Detroit Grand Pubahs and Luxus Varta)...

0
Following two EPs announcing the electronic machinations of the Techmarine Bottom Feeders, the project composed of Paris the Black FU from Detroit Grand Pubahs...

TOP 20 Techno Chart – October 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 October Chart 2019 1. Artist Code 4B4D59 - Neige (5:11) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-artist-code-4b4d59-neige-cod3-qr 2. Hemka - Last Journey (6:02) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-hemka-last-journey-volphonie 3. Cari Lekebusch, Jesper Dahlbäck -...

Exclusive Premiere: Mark Broom – Voice (Avision Remix)(Beard Man)

0
Voice (Avision Remix), taken from Mark Broom's 'Voice EP', out September 27 on Beard Man Soon on Techno #dubiksmusiccharts #besttracksofthemonth Mark Broom’s had an incredible year...

TOP 20 Techno Chart – July 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 July Chart 2019 1. Cari Lekebusch, Orion - Miner (4:53) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-cari-lekebusch-orion-minerabsence-of-facts 2. Stereociti - Celestial Seeker (5:06) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-stereociti-celestial-seeker-groovement 3. Ancient Deep - Time Feat....

TOP 40 Techno Chart – April 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 April Chart 2019 1. Mark Flash - Secret Empire (7:07) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-mark-flash-secret-empire-epmmusic 2. Rennie Foster - Crisis Actors (Matt Caine Remix) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-rennie-foster-crisis-actors-matt-caine-remixmoonlight-records 3. Saytek -...

Robert Hood is back in full minimal techno mode w ‘Reflector / Rotate’ on...

0
Hot on the heels of the Floorplan v Mark Broom double-header on EPM, Robert Hood is back in full minimal techno mode. ‘Reflector /...

TOP 50 Techno Chart – February 2019

0
#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 February Chart 2019 1. Dagham - LSD Warfare (G-Prod Remix) (6:12) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-dagham-lsd-warfare-g-prod-remixnice-nasty-records 2. Roboscope - Intergalactic (Original Mix) (6:34) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-roboscope-intergalactic 3. Side Liner - A...