Home ConnectFM Tracks of the Month: Electronic(ConnectFM)

Tracks of the Month: Electronic(ConnectFM)

Listen Electronic Tracks of the Month feat. new music from Boozoo Bajou, We Are KING, Serge Bulat, Luttrell, Jody Wisternoff, Mattr, Fears, Feiertag ,Oli Hannaford, Tessa Rose Jackson, Hiatus, Malahat, Exarchos, Zorzét, Victor Malloy, Lee Jones, Lawrence Le Doux, Nur Jaber, Emika, Paul Frick, Sofia Kourtesis, Nightdrive, BRONSON, obli, Dampé, TSHA,Trio Da Kali, Demi Riquísimo, Bicep, Alex Banks, Ross From Friends, Antonello Teora, La Cura, Thugwidow, John Beltran, Bassically, Röyksopp + Robyn and Olof Dreijer

As Played on #ConnectFM, non-vocal version
Selected by Doogie, Mixed by Koja

Tracks of the Month: Electronic(ConnectFM) by Dubiks
Boozoo Bajou – Nacht Pla¨tscher
We Are KING – Space Oddity (Instrumental)
Serge Bulat – Digital Guillermo
Luttrell – October Song
Jody Wisternoff – Morning U
Mattr – SubDivs
Fears – tonnta
Feiertag – Yearn ft. Oli Hannaford & Tessa Rose Jackson
Hiatus – Your Place Is Empty (feat. Malahat)
Exarchos ft. Zorzét – Fos
Victor Malloy & Lee Jones – Pablo
Lawrence Le Doux – Tout
Nur Jaber – Young Free
Emika & Paul Frick – In Parallel III (Shaking Paral
Sofia Kourtesis – La Perla
Nightdrive – No sleep
BRONSON – CALL OUT (obli Remix)
Dampé – Dampé – Awning Slapper
TSHA – Demba (feat. Trio Da Kali) [Demi Riquísimo Remix]
Bicep – Saku
Alex Banks – Awake
Ross From Friends – Burner
Antonello Teora – La Cura feat. Thugwidow (John Beltran Mix)
Bassically – Coming To An End
Röyksopp + Robyn – Monument (Olof Dreijer Remix)

Electronic Tracks of the Month Spotify Playlist

Exit mobile version